RAFTING

Rafting in the Alpes maritimes 06 Nice Cannes Antibes Monaco and Verdon

Discover the joys of rafting in the rivers of the French Riviera and the Verdon

White water rafting is the perfect way for sporty teams !

It is by groups of 4 to 8 persons by raft that you could go down the most beautiful rivers of the South of France, close to Nice. Climb aboard this steady and safe boat and slide down white waters. You will discover the splendid landscape of the Verdon Gorges  and the secret valleys of the French Riviera.

Spend some friendly and refreshing time in full security with a professional and certified guide. Depending on the rivers sizes, white water rafting is accessible for kids as young as 8 years old.

Which period ? Which rivers ?

  • In Springtime (May, June July) when the snow melts, the rivers close to Nice (Vésubie, Var, Daluis…) see their water level increase… It s time to embark on a rafting adventure and ride the most challenging rivers.
  • In Summer  (July/August) rafting discovery is only possible in the Verdon river. Accessible from the French Riviera by the Napoleon road, the Verdon gorges offer a real breath of fresh air to all people on holidays along the Mediterranean Coast.

Discover the Vésubie, , the Gorges de daluis and the Verdon

An advice, more details, please contact us.

TEL : +33 6 63 25 49 97

RAFTING

Rafting dans les Alpes maritimes 06 Nice Cannes Antibes Monaco et Verdon

En raft découvrez les rivières de la côte d’azur et du Verdon

Le rafting est le sport d’équipe par excellence.

C’est par groupe de 4 à 8 personnes par raft que vous pourrez descendre les plus belles rivières de la côte d’azur, tout proche de Nice. Decouvrir une rivière et franchir ses rapides en rafting  permet de passer un moment convivial et rafraîchissant tout en profitant d’un point de vue unique sur le paysage des Alpes maritimes.
Après le briefing de sécurité, c’est le guide qui prend les commandes et chaque participant devra participer activement aux manœuvres !

Quelle période ? Quelles rivières ?

  • Adeptes de sensations fortes c’est au printemps (mai, juin, juillet) qu’il faudra venir découvrir la Vésubie, la Tinée ou les Gorges de Daluis. Lorsque les niveaux d’eau diminuent ces mêmes parcours seront cette fois accessibles en Kayak.
  • L’été (juillet/aout) le rafting n’est possible que sur la rivière du Verdon. Les Gorges du Verdon offrent un visage différent : ludique, sécurisant et grandiose. La descente s’adapte parfaitement aux familles, petits groupes d’amis, et sportifs « occasionnels ».

Venez découvrir la vallée de la Vésubie, les Gorges de daluis et le Verdon

Un conseil, plus de détails n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

tel : 06 63 25 49 97